Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
Admingreyfellow
Online now
Online Guests: 3
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
23 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
waitwhat
5 hours ago

tavie11
1 day ago

XTHEKILLER_711X
10th Jun

Mcblazer10124
7th Jun

SMAshley Silverdust
12th May
Exacvator Hunt!
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Joined: 9th Jan 2017
Rank: Admin
Likes 1
26th Mar

Excavator Hunt!


It may be no secret that there has been a bug with the excavators (them touching something then getting launched in the air). They have been spawning all around the place! If you find one mark it on your map, let an admin know, and you will be rewarded with a skill book of your choice!
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

14:51:49

Mountain Time Zone

15:51:49

Central Time Zone

16:51:49

Eastern Time Zone

17:51:49

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (19)