Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
Admingreyfellow
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
23 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
waitwhat
6 hours ago

tavie11
1 day ago

XTHEKILLER_711X
10th Jun

Mcblazer10124
7th Jun

SMAshley Silverdust
12th May
OH NO!
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Joined: 9th Jan 2017
Rank: Admin
Likes 1
27th Mar


OH NO!

looks like everything has suddenly died off.... with very little pollution (bug)

We can either role the server back or start fresh!


EDIT 7.3 has been updated and The server has wiped!
Last Edit: 28th Mar by zeleathos
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

15:14:06

Mountain Time Zone

16:14:06

Central Time Zone

17:14:06

Eastern Time Zone

18:14:06

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (19)