Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
Admingreyfellow
21 minutes ago
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
23 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
waitwhat
5 hours ago

tavie11
1 day ago

XTHEKILLER_711X
10th Jun

Mcblazer10124
7th Jun

SMAshley Silverdust
12th May
Activity Feed · Show What's New
5 hours ago waitwhat just joined our community, welcome!
1 day ago tavie11 just joined our community, welcome!
5 days ago Adminzeleathos
Unfortunately the server is currently down, we are working with PingPerfect to resolve this issue. We will update you when we get more information


- The Evolved Team
10th Jun
We've reached a record number of members, currently: 20
10th Jun XTHEKILLER_711X just joined our community, welcome!
7th Jun Mcblazer10124 just joined our community, welcome!
19th May Adminzeleathos

Currency Report

The Server now has a currency "Gold" Backed by Gold Ingots!
12th May SMAshley Silverdust just joined our community, welcome!
12th May Adminzeleathos
The Evolved Server Uptade

The Evolved Server has successfully been updated!

Thank you for your patience,

-The Evolved team
11th May SMTheExtraShooter just joined our community, welcome!
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

15:02:20

Mountain Time Zone

16:02:20

Central Time Zone

17:02:20

Eastern Time Zone

18:02:20

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (19)