Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
Admingreyfellow
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
23 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
waitwhat
5 hours ago

tavie11
1 day ago

XTHEKILLER_711X
10th Jun

Mcblazer10124
7th Jun

SMAshley Silverdust
12th May
Awards
Recruitment
Congratulations You have earned 100 skill points!


Thank you for helping the server grow!

- The Evolved Team

This hasn't been awarded to anyone yet.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

15:03:25

Mountain Time Zone

16:03:25

Central Time Zone

17:03:25

Eastern Time Zone

18:03:25

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (19)