Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
22 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
SMAshley Silverdust
12th May

SMTheExtraShooter
11th May

princess00
7th May

UnicornDreams
29th Apr

ramenlord
27th Apr
Admins

Admins


Admins in the "The Evolved" Eco server are here to assist you and keep the server running. The admins will also be playing as regular players. Admins will not abuse their power (give them selves skill points, unlock skills without skill points ect...)

If you are in need of an admin in game just ask if there is an admin online. Admins will not give you items, skill points, or unlock skills for you.The only exception is if there is a server related incident. (Admins will give appropriate skill points based on the rewards you receive on the website)


Current Admins


Zeleathos

BumberSplat

Grimmend

Zorth52
[ltr][color=inherit]

#s3gt_translate_tooltip_mini { display: none !important; }
[/ltr]


Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

22:05:49

Mountain Time Zone

23:05:49

Central Time Zone

00:05:49

Eastern Time Zone

01:05:49

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (15)