Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
Admingreyfellow
25 minutes ago
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
23 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
waitwhat
5 hours ago

tavie11
1 day ago

XTHEKILLER_711X
10th Jun

Mcblazer10124
7th Jun

SMAshley Silverdust
12th May
Join the Server - Information

Joining the Server



Joining "The Evolved" Eco server is quite simple! Just fill out an application found under the "Join Server" tab. Make sure you read the rules before filling out an application! We are always looking for new applicants!


Thanks for your interest, we look forward to seeing you join the world!





Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

15:06:44

Mountain Time Zone

16:06:44

Central Time Zone

17:06:44

Eastern Time Zone

18:06:44

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (19)