Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
22 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
SMAshley Silverdust
12th May

SMTheExtraShooter
11th May

princess00
7th May

UnicornDreams
29th Apr

ramenlord
27th Apr
Moderators

Moderators

Server/Forum moderators are here to assist the admins in enforcing the rules. Moderators will be able to answer most questions that you have about the server or the Forums. Please respect what they say and let admins know if you believe that a moderator is abusing his or her power. 


Current Moderators

None yet apply now!



Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

22:24:35

Mountain Time Zone

23:24:35

Central Time Zone

00:24:35

Eastern Time Zone

01:24:35

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (15)