Chat Box
Discord App Widget
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
Adminzeleathos
23 posts

Admingreyfellow
1 posts

SMHermes
1 posts

Newest Members
Mike vandiver
10th Jul

SMMikoSama
6th Jul

London
25th Jun

gary meng
19th Jun

SMwaitwhat
17th Jun
Server Updates

Server Updates:



Server updated to: 0.7.3.3 Beta
    Server updated on: 12  April 2018


Server updated to: 0.7.3.2 Beta
    Server updated on: 4 April 2018


Server updated to: 0.7.3 Beta
    Server updated on: 31 March 2018



Server Wiped

    Server wiped on: 28 March 2018

Server updated to: 0.7.2.5 Beta
    Server updated on: 16 March 2018



Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Twitch
zeleathos Offline
Game: League of Legends
Time Zones

Pacific Time Zone

16:47:11

Mountain Time Zone

17:47:11

Central Time Zone

18:47:11

Eastern Time Zone

19:47:11

Recruitment Votes
30

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Ranks
Admin (4)
Server Member (4)
Member (22)